English Butter Platter

    English Butter Platter
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    11 Review(s)
    $129.99
    OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    1-10 of 11

    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Love it!
    I saw this on a fellow blogger's post. Found it on your web page. Very happy to have found it. Thank you for prompt shipping and careful wrapping.
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by Serendipity / (Posted on 3/14/2014)
    Excellent
    My friend had mentioned she wanted a butter plate like this and after searching everywhere I saw your ad on Cote de Texas. Immediately ordered it without a hitch and it was delivered pronto and in time for her birthday party. Thank you so much!
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by debiann / (Posted on 2/18/2013)
    Just perfect!
    I have been looking at this platter for some time. Finally I purchased it. It is very old world and fun at the same time.
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Review by LillyWyWy / (Posted on 12/5/2012)
    Love it.
    This is a sweet petite butter slab...just like the originals in feel and look. A great addition to my collection. Received item quickly, and I am so pleased.
    Quality
    Price
    Value
    Review by Vaticano / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
    Excellent
    Have loved this piece forever, but couldn't find it anywhere until I saw it on Cote de Texas blog. I ordered it immediately and couldn't be happier. Service was great....it shipped out very quickly.
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by sherri / (Posted on 12/3/2012)
    Very pleased with Butter Platter!
    I saw your Butter platter on the Cote de Texas blog. I saw it, fell in love with it and had to have one for myself. It is proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. I love it.
    Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. Highly recommend your quality service and product.
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by Erin / (Posted on 8/3/2012)
    Soooo worth it
    I ordered this item for myself and I really love it. It came well packed and its now sitting on my kitchen counter
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by Diana / (Posted on 5/31/2012)
    Very Pleased
    I ordered this Butter Platter for my daughter's birthday. She has always wanted one but never bought one for herself. It was a complete surprise and she is beyond pleased. Thank you for helping to make her birthday surprise so special.
    Value
    Quality
    Price
    Review by Tanya / (Posted on 10/11/2011)
    loved it!
    Looks great and the customer service was awesome.
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by Mindy / (Posted on 10/4/2011)
    Your service for my first order was outstanding
    Your service for my first order was outstanding - excellent communication, immediate shipping & well packed. All the Emma Bridgewater ceramics are beautifully made and I was delighted with your own cheese platter & butter server - wonderful pieces, functional & great to display. Thanks for a very nice shopping experience.
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Review by linda / (Posted on 9/23/2011)

    Write Your Own Review

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register