English Butter Platter

English Butter Platter
Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)
$129.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it!
I saw this on a fellow blogger's post. Found it on your web page. Very happy to have found it. Thank you for prompt shipping and careful wrapping.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Serendipity / (Posted on 3/14/2014)
Excellent
My friend had mentioned she wanted a butter plate like this and after searching everywhere I saw your ad on Cote de Texas. Immediately ordered it without a hitch and it was delivered pronto and in time for her birthday party. Thank you so much!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by debiann / (Posted on 2/18/2013)
Just perfect!
I have been looking at this platter for some time. Finally I purchased it. It is very old world and fun at the same time.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LillyWyWy / (Posted on 12/5/2012)
Love it.
This is a sweet petite butter slab...just like the originals in feel and look. A great addition to my collection. Received item quickly, and I am so pleased.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vaticano / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
Excellent
Have loved this piece forever, but couldn't find it anywhere until I saw it on Cote de Texas blog. I ordered it immediately and couldn't be happier. Service was great....it shipped out very quickly.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by sherri / (Posted on 12/3/2012)
Very pleased with Butter Platter!
I saw your Butter platter on the Cote de Texas blog. I saw it, fell in love with it and had to have one for myself. It is proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. I love it.
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. Highly recommend your quality service and product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Erin / (Posted on 8/3/2012)
Soooo worth it
I ordered this item for myself and I really love it. It came well packed and its now sitting on my kitchen counter
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Diana / (Posted on 5/31/2012)
Very Pleased
I ordered this Butter Platter for my daughter's birthday. She has always wanted one but never bought one for herself. It was a complete surprise and she is beyond pleased. Thank you for helping to make her birthday surprise so special.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Tanya / (Posted on 10/11/2011)
loved it!
Looks great and the customer service was awesome.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mindy / (Posted on 10/4/2011)
Your service for my first order was outstanding
Your service for my first order was outstanding - excellent communication, immediate shipping & well packed. All the Emma Bridgewater ceramics are beautifully made and I was delighted with your own cheese platter & butter server - wonderful pieces, functional & great to display. Thanks for a very nice shopping experience.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by linda / (Posted on 9/23/2011)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

`