English Butter Platter

English Butter Platter
Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)
$159.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love it!
Love, love your butter slab. So happy with the quality; fast shipping and safe packing in the shipping box! Also bought the margarine slab and love it. Waiting excitely for the cheese slab to be back in stock!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Debbie Fair Oaks, CA / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Beautiful surprise gift!
The Mr. surprised me with the butter slab! I have been looking for one for a very long time, and it arrived here this week. Just lovely, and has a prominent place in my kitchen.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Annette / (Posted on 11/12/2015)
Great product!
I ordered this item for myself even though I thought it a little pricey. I'm sure that an antique one would be far more and that is if one could even be found. Having said that, I LOVE IT!! The quality is there and it is just so cute sitting on my kitchen counter.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Renee / (Posted on 5/13/2015)
Fabulous platter!!!
Another fabulous piece! I love how versatile this platter is, and it's beautiful. Very quick shipping! So happy that I bought this.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 4/15/2015)
Love it!
I saw this on a fellow blogger's post. Found it on your web page. Very happy to have found it. Thank you for prompt shipping and careful wrapping.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Serendipity / (Posted on 3/14/2014)
Excellent
My friend had mentioned she wanted a butter plate like this and after searching everywhere I saw your ad on Cote de Texas. Immediately ordered it without a hitch and it was delivered pronto and in time for her birthday party. Thank you so much!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by debiann / (Posted on 2/18/2013)
Just perfect!
I have been looking at this platter for some time. Finally I purchased it. It is very old world and fun at the same time.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by LillyWyWy / (Posted on 12/5/2012)
Love it.
This is a sweet petite butter slab...just like the originals in feel and look. A great addition to my collection. Received item quickly, and I am so pleased.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Vaticano / (Posted on 12/4/2012)
Excellent
Have loved this piece forever, but couldn't find it anywhere until I saw it on Cote de Texas blog. I ordered it immediately and couldn't be happier. Service was great....it shipped out very quickly.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by sherri / (Posted on 12/3/2012)
Very pleased with Butter Platter!
I saw your Butter platter on the Cote de Texas blog. I saw it, fell in love with it and had to have one for myself. It is proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. I love it.
Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. Highly recommend your quality service and product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Erin / (Posted on 8/3/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You will receive 60 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

You're reviewing: English Butter Platter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value