English Butter Platter

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

In stock

✭ Order before 3pm EST M-F for same day shipping

$129.99
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

  1. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Love it!
    Review by Serendipity on 3/14/14

    I saw this on a fellow blogger's post. Found it on your web page. Very happy to have found it. Thank you for prompt shipping and careful wrapping.

  2. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Excellent
    Review by debiann on 2/18/13

    My friend had mentioned she wanted a butter plate like this and after searching everywhere I saw your ad on Cote de Texas. Immediately ordered it without a hitch and it was delivered pronto and in time for her birthday party. Thank you so much!

  3. Quality:
    Price:
    Value:

    Just perfect!
    Review by LillyWyWy on 12/5/12

    I have been looking at this platter for some time. Finally I purchased it. It is very old world and fun at the same time.

  4. Quality:
    Price:
    Value:

    Love it.
    Review by Vaticano on 12/4/12

    This is a sweet petite butter slab...just like the originals in feel and look. A great addition to my collection. Received item quickly, and I am so pleased.

  5. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Excellent
    Review by sherri on 12/3/12

    Have loved this piece forever, but couldn't find it anywhere until I saw it on Cote de Texas blog. I ordered it immediately and couldn't be happier. Service was great....it shipped out very quickly.

  6. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Very pleased with Butter Platter!
    Review by Erin on 8/3/12

    I saw your Butter platter on the Cote de Texas blog. I saw it, fell in love with it and had to have one for myself. It is proudly displayed on my kitchen counter. I love it.
    Ordering was easy, delivery was quick. Highly recommend your quality service and product.

  7. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Soooo worth it
    Review by Diana on 5/31/12

    I ordered this item for myself and I really love it. It came well packed and its now sitting on my kitchen counter

  8. Value:
    Quality:
    Price:

    Very Pleased
    Review by Tanya on 10/11/11

    I ordered this Butter Platter for my daughter's birthday. She has always wanted one but never bought one for herself. It was a complete surprise and she is beyond pleased. Thank you for helping to make her birthday surprise so special.

  9. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    loved it!
    Review by Mindy on 10/4/11

    Looks great and the customer service was awesome.

  10. Price:
    Value:
    Quality:

    Your service for my first order was outstanding
    Review by linda on 9/23/11

    Your service for my first order was outstanding - excellent communication, immediate shipping & well packed. All the Emma Bridgewater ceramics are beautifully made and I was delighted with your own cheese platter & butter server - wonderful pieces, functional & great to display. Thanks for a very nice shopping experience.

11 Item(s) Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: English Butter Platter

You will receive 20 Points upon approval of this review and/or rating.

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality