Bamboo Studio Reusable Bamboo Spoon

Bamboo Studio Reusable Bamboo Spoon
Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)
$1.20
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fabulous product and service
These spoons are fantastic! Helpful customer service (when I messed up my order) fast shipping. Spoons are even better than I expected. Will be ordering more.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ann / (Posted on 10/9/2016)
I use the spoons a lot. I've had no issues and it's worked well with hot and cold food.
Fantastic product. Love the price and was amazed at the quality for the price.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by zee / (Posted on 5/10/2016)
ann
I bought these spoons to help me not to use the metal spoons I have. Trying to get away from use metal.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Ann / (Posted on 3/27/2016)
my weapon of choice for eating
been so durable and I've been using it for years until recently that it somehow broke. I'm unsure about the coating, now, but love it nonetheless
Price
Value
Quality
Review by tenaga / (Posted on 9/19/2015)
Awesome!!!
Great purchase!!! I absolutely love my spoon and fork set....great quality and great price!!! Would Definitely shop again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Grace / (Posted on 2/2/2015)
Great quality gift!
Perfect for the gifts I needed!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 11/17/2014)
Size and price work very well for me
I like the size of your spoons but I would like to know what is the coating on the spoons? A food safe mineral oil is what I am really interested in and if necessary I could apply the mineral oil myself. Also the price is very reasonable and service was fast.
Thank You, Kathleen


Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kathleen / (Posted on 7/14/2014)
Best One I've Found Yet
Very good quality. Minor rough edges, but not serious. I like the length, but the spoon section may be a little large except for soup. I would definitely buy again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by JG / (Posted on 5/29/2014)
I like this..but......
... I had been looking for small wood spoons to eat with for a long time, and I finally got them! They are perfect size, and fast shipping!

I am curious however, why it's not stated that they have some sorta of polyurethane (?) coating on them. Is this ok to put in my mouth? Heat up?

That's a bit disconcerning. I don't know where these are make, and wished they were coated with mineral oil or nothing!

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lori / (Posted on 4/25/2014)
nice!
I love these spoons! They are perfect...
Price
Value
Quality
Review by MICHELLE / (Posted on 2/18/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bamboo Studio Reusable Bamboo Spoon

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value