Black Toast Hatched Tin Biscuit Barrel

Black Toast Hatched Tin Biscuit Barrel
Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $31.57

Special Price SAVE 21% $24.99

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Fast service, free shipping. Can’t beat that!
Great tight fitting lid. Perfect for sugar or coffee!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Keniki / (Posted on 12/2/2017)
Great
Was just what I was looking for
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Granny / (Posted on 9/2/2017)
Satisfied Customer
My first EB tin purchase! Great size, top fits nice and tight (cookies have stayed nice and fresh). Glad I purchased...useful item!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by karkab / (Posted on 8/22/2017)
A Great Addition
I love my new biscuit barrel! I picked this up during the flash sale and then used some points and I couldn't be happier! It looks great and it seems nice and snug with the lid on. Very happy with this.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Julie / (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Arrived quickly and cute and sturdy!
Wow, mine got here so fast; less than a week! Product as described-super cute and as big as I had hoped.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Dee / (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Outstanding
This is the second Tin I have purchased from you. One a gift and this one for me. I ordered it on a Friday from NC and received it on Monday from Philly. I can't believe the wonderful service. Thank you.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ann - Ann is my first name but I go by my middle name Lynn / (Posted on 11/18/2014)
Love it!
Love it!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lora / (Posted on 11/3/2014)
5-stars
I am extremely satisfied with this item. I have many Emma Bridgewater's ceramic pieces and love them. This is the first "tin" piece I have purchased. I am very pleased. I am also pleased with the timeframe in which I received it. Less than five days.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by ann / (Posted on 9/9/2014)
Love Emma Bridgewater
This is the second time I've order EB products from your site, and I couldn't be more pleased with the products or your service. My new biscuit jar is very stylish and has a great air tight seal. Shipping was quick and well packaged.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lisa / (Posted on 2/1/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Toast Hatched Tin Biscuit Barrel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions