Black Toast Mr & Mrs 1/2 Pint Mug Set (Gift Boxed)

Black Toast Mr & Mrs 1/2 Pint Mug Set (Gift Boxed)
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)
$74.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Packing and shipping could use some work
Mr. mug arrived chipped. Chip was not in the box so i'd guess it was packed that way. Waiting for replacement to arrive so I'll reserve judgement.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Roxie / (Posted on 9/19/2018)
Would buy these again
My gift was most appreciated.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by BB / (Posted on 6/17/2017)
PERFECT
I HAVE THESE CUPS AND HAVE GIVEN THEM TO OTHERS? EVERYONE RAVES ABOUT THE QUALITY AND BEAUTY? THANKS
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Margaret / (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Great product
Beautifully made and s great gift for a newly married couple.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Patty / (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Very happy with purchase.
Love everything I've ordered from Joanne Hudson! Beautiful items - especially the Emma Bridgewater!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Giovanna / (Posted on 12/10/2016)
Terrific classic design
I do so appreciate your free shipping.Please carry more Emma...specifically the new smaller pasta bowls in the dot pattern.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Treadmillie / (Posted on 10/22/2016)
Great product!
I love these mugs, and they made the perfect wedding gift for a very special couple! I wish it wasn't so expensive to import Emma's beautiful products.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Robin / (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Love the cups!
Love these for wedding presents witih a check added. Had to order new ones fast as the wedding approached I got the ones out that I had order months ago. Upon checking it contained 2 MR cups;--Whoops! Am I able to order 2 Mrs cups to make a pair??
Price
Value
Quality
Review by bonzer / (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Bought as an Anniversary Gift for my husband.
I love these MR & MRS Mugs! I bought them for an Anniversary Gift # 26 for my husband and I. We love to have coffee together on the weekends- and this will be a perfect gift to enjoy together!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by L.Szymanski / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
first love
Perfect for my daughter's and son-in-law's first cup of coffee together after dinner at their reception!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by mom / (Posted on 8/13/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Toast Mr & Mrs 1/2 Pint Mug Set (Gift Boxed)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions