Take an Old Bag Shopping

Take an Old Bag Shopping
Value
Quality
Price
19 Review(s)
$24.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Even though the bag cost 24.99 I stll love it. Perfect bag to carry to school.
I love the bag. I was wondering why it cost 24.99 and the black bag cost 10.99. The bags look identical.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by BoBo / (Posted on 7/21/2018)
There's no bag like an old bag!!!
I cannot wait to take this to the Covered bridge festival!!! What fun!!! I know it will get some attention!!! I LOVE it!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kat / (Posted on 9/24/2016)
There's no bag like an old bag!!!
I laughed my head off when I saw this "old bag"!!! I had to have it and was not disappointed when it arrived! I cannot wait to take it to the covered bridge festival next month!! I know it will get some attention! What fun!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kat / (Posted on 9/24/2016)
Good stuff
Fun product to be offered as a gift.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by None / (Posted on 8/20/2016)
great tote.
Wonderful tote. To bad people in America don't get the joke.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Beverly / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
A perfect present
I have a friend drive me to the stores and this was the perfect gift for her . Thanks for making it for us.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anne / (Posted on 5/9/2016)
for
I love this bag. My friend Bev drives me around and this is the perfect gift for her. I am 82 and she is 62!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Anne / (Posted on 5/8/2016)
we are all young gals in our 70"s
they are going to be fun Christmas gifts for a few good friends!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Diane none at this stage of the game / (Posted on 11/11/2014)
Wonderful shop will purchase from you again.
I was dissapointed I could not purchase this bag from my previous retailer. They told me about your shop and was delighted when you had it in stock. I was overjoyed when it came in just a few days! Thank you so much. It is my favorite shopping tote.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Beverly / (Posted on 11/10/2014)
great!!!
I love the burlap, real rugged and the quote is what sold me. These will be presents for 2 old bags...whoops friends!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nina / (Posted on 9/26/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Take an Old Bag Shopping

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions