There's Still Time   Order right up until Dec. 22nd to ensure delivery by Christmas. More Info

Eco-Gecko Forks Bulk 100/PK

Eco-Gecko Forks Bulk 100/PK
Value
Quality
Price
14 Review(s)
$13.95
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not for me
Smaller then I would have liked and also not great quality. But the price is right and you get what you pay for. I've gotten the same product that was more expensive but worth it
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Me / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
looks great, works great
i just hosted a baby shower and everyone thought these looked beautiful. i was unsure about the texture against some of the creamier foods, but in the end they worked really well.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by tammy / (Posted on 6/16/2013)
love these forks!
I recently bought these for a graduation party. They looked and worked great! Very sturdy and I received a lot of positive comments about them. I will definitely purchase again instead of ever using plastic silverware again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 6/8/2013)
great product
I used Joanne Hudson for my wedding and it is now my go to for party and shower planning. Fast, accurate service. Great quality and prices!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by karin / (Posted on 4/30/2013)
What I expected
I'm glad they are biodegradable, come from a renewable source, and cheap. The forks are small and almost sporkish, but that's what we expected. They look and feel a bit think, but I think they'll hold up well against rice and beans. They match the palm frond plates we got relatively well and they should serve our purposes fine.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LA / (Posted on 3/29/2013)
Didn't work for me
The spoons went flat in liquid, and the quality was poor.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by picnicmama / (Posted on 1/24/2013)
Overall, great product
At first, I wasn't sure I liked these simply because the grooves are not very deep - however, we found that this design actually create versatility as it becomes a bit more of a "spork" - and we didn't need spoons. :)

While I don't find them "elegant" per se, they are certainly a far cry from cheap plastic spoons, of a decent value and good quality. Plus eco-friendly. So yes, I'm a fan.


Mahalo

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Missyssahib / (Posted on 9/16/2012)
very happy
We are so please with the forks. They will fit in perfectly with the leaf and fiber plates at the wedding.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kay / (Posted on 8/21/2012)
Excellent price, company, and quality!!!
price was excellent, i was very pleased with their design and quality. everyone loved them!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dulce / (Posted on 7/17/2012)
Great product
Bought these to use at an outdoor party. Great product all around, from the packaging to the utility to composting. Really liked using the package as the dispenser.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by WK / (Posted on 6/28/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eco-Gecko Forks Bulk 100/PK

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value