English Cheese Platter

English Cheese Platter
Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)
$179.99

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Exceeded my expectations!
Love it! I have been looking for a cheese platter for over a year and finally found one. I also appreciated the prompt shipping and safe packing!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Debbie / (Posted on 5/10/2016)
Can't go wrong with these platters. They are very versatile.
I love the cheese platter. I also have the pure butter platter. They look great on my kitchen counter. I think they give off an English country feel.
Very fast shipping.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/7/2015)
Great service and the quality of these platters is great!!! So worth the money!
Absolutely love the Cheese and Pure Butter platter i ordered!!!! They even look better in person and are bigger than I expected!!! Thank you!!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Fran / (Posted on 1/6/2013)
Very quick delivery!
I finally decided to order the "cheese" platter after months of thinking about it and I absolutely love it! It came within a few days after I placed my order. Do make sure you check the measurements, it is quite large.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Robin / (Posted on 8/2/2012)
Love!
I love these platters. Customer service was awesome!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mindy / (Posted on 10/4/2011)
Your service for my first order was outstanding
Your service for my first order was outstanding - excellent communication, immediate shipping & well packed. All the Emma Bridgewater ceramics are beautifully made and I was delighted with your own cheese platter & butter server - wonderful pieces, functional & great to display. Thanks for a very nice shopping experience.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by linda / (Posted on 9/23/2011)
Been looking for these for a long time and finally found your name linked on a blog.
Love these slabs that say CHEESE and BUTTER!! Charming yet a simple
way to display fruit and/or veggies until I'm ready to use them for service.
I stacked the two and placed fruit and veggies on each level. Love both and
so happy to have them!!.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by COCO / (Posted on 8/2/2011)
Love it!
My tray is living on my counter with fruit and veggies now, but I plan to use it to serve cheese when I entertain. It's a statement piece. and I love it in my kitchen!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Chris / (Posted on 3/3/2011)
Great for Entertaining
Every single time I have people over, I get compliments on this platter (which has quickly become one of my favorite entertaining go-to pieces). It's well worth the $ and also really easy to clean. It says it can be dishwashed, but I hand wash mine because I couldn't bear if it broke or chipped.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Carrie / (Posted on 2/6/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: English Cheese Platter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality