FREE GIFT with every order over $50

English Pure Butter Platter

English Pure Butter Platter
Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)
$249.99

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So happy to have it for my upcoming birthday party.
I have been waiting several months until they were in stock again and I'm very excited that I finally have one. It completes my French/English kitchen now. It's really very beautiful and I am very pleased with it. I am even considering purchasing a round one now.

Value
Quality
Price
Review by Blue / (Posted on 6/5/2016)
Worth the Wait
I have wanted this slab for a long time; but it was always out of stock. Get them while you can, because they are worth it! The heft of it feels substantial without being too heavy; and it screams quality. Since the originals are never available; these are every bit as good as they are made from the original molds. Lovely for displaying any sort of goods, and to proudly display in your kitchen.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/1/2015)
Love my pure butter platter!
Received my platter in a timely manner. As usual it was packaged with great care. So glad I finally got one.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angie / (Posted on 6/2/2015)
Beautiful platter!!!
This is a beautiful platter and I was so happy to have finally gotten one. The platter does slope towards the center, so items don't sit flush on the top. I have a large stack of dinner plates on mine and that works great. Shipped QUICKLY and packed to arrive with no problems or breakage. Customer service answered all my questions promptly. Overall, I love this platter and hope to add many pieces!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Teresa / (Posted on 3/12/2015)
I love it so much I posted a picture of it on my blog
Love it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Ash Tree Cottage / (Posted on 1/12/2015)
Exceptional quality and service
Wonderful quality product sent to me with exceptional speed and attention. Thank you from a very happy shopper--I'll be back for more from your great selections!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by jill / (Posted on 8/24/2014)
Love it!!!
I saw this dairy slab on a blog. Loved it, had to have one. Fast shipping. Have my blue Transferware pitchers with utensils on it by my stove.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 7/22/2014)
excellent service
The platter is beautiful, and very well made. It was delivered quickly and well packed. The only issue I have with the platter is that it slopes toward the middle and the items I put on it are all standing on an angle. I was hoping that it would be a flat surface. Not sure if this is how it's supposed to be, or if mine is defective.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by jmmg / (Posted on 11/8/2013)
Exactly what we had expected. Great quality.
The dish is everything we had hoped for. My wife had been wanting one for years. We plan on buying other dishes as well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Steve / (Posted on 9/21/2013)
very nice but not fully as i expected
as always it arrived in PERFECT condition. your packers deserve a raise

Price
Value
Quality
Review by nancyb / (Posted on 9/6/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: English Pure Butter Platter

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value