Sale   Take an additional 15% off Wasara tableware with coupon code WAS15

Hearts 1/2 Pint Mug

Hearts 1/2 Pint Mug
Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $36.60

Special Price SAVE 4% $34.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
posted on FB liked so much
Love them
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Chris / (Posted on 1/18/2018)
Good
Good quality but expensive
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jean / (Posted on 11/26/2017)
Great mug!
It shipped really fast! Well packaged, my product arrived without any damaged. Love this mug perfect for my desk at work.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Samantha / (Posted on 1/20/2017)
Excellent!
Looking forward to enjoy using my Hearts mug with my coffee or tea!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by I do not have one / (Posted on 11/20/2016)
A good purchase
I love my first Emma Bridgewater mug. So pretty and perfect. I have visited the area where this mug is made.
Thanks
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Senda / (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Great service
The mugs are beautiful. The package arrived quickly, and was well packed; and, yay, free shipping!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Donna / (Posted on 2/17/2016)
love it! shipping was free & quick Thankyou
No comment
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ellen / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
ordering
I love my emma bridgewater things..However , I have found it difficult to order from your page, perhaps you could make it simpler...B
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 3/13/2015)
Love my new mug!
This is my first Emma Bridgewater mug and I hope to purchase others in the future. Love the design and it is excellent quality. Very fast delivery and well packaged. Thanks so much!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Susan / (Posted on 2/12/2015)
THEY ARE QUALITY PRODUCTS THAT WILL BE TIMELESS.
I LOVE EMMA BRIDGEWATER POTTERY, I HAVE A COLLECTION OF MUGS,AND SEVERAL TEAPOTS. I SWITCH THEM AROUND SO THEY ALWAYS SEEM FRESH AND NEW WHEN I TAKE THEM OUT TO USE.THEY REALLY MAKE ME FEEL HAPPY.

I LOVE MY EMMA BRIDGEWATER POTTERY! I HAVE A COLLECTION


Price
Value
Quality
Review by sue / (Posted on 2/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hearts 1/2 Pint Mug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions