There's Still Time   Order right up until Dec. 22nd to ensure delivery by Christmas. More Info

Leaf & Fiber Round 9in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS

Leaf & Fiber Round 9in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
$72.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Over all pleased.
The plates are attractive and sturdy.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Melissa / (Posted on 9/2/2014)
Great
Good quality and good durability for the price.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Susan / (Posted on 7/26/2014)
Poor product
I never opened the wrapper on the plates because I could see that they were all misshapen and uneven.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 4/20/2014)
Perfect!
Love love love these!! Used them for my wedding, super sturdy and beautifully organic. Will definitely order again!
Fast delivery and GREAT customer service!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by dd23 / (Posted on 5/3/2013)
Fast delivery beautiful product
I was very surprised by how quickly they arrived. I don't need them until October so I just used regular delivery and they arrived very quickly. The plates are beautiful and sturdy they we definitely add a nice color and texture to my daughter's wedding reception dinner.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by mhpayne / (Posted on 4/22/2013)
Great Alternative to China Plates
These not only eco friendly they are great alternative to china plates at offsite Catering events. Used these for my Wedding. Love them.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Stunning Design / (Posted on 3/21/2013)
Responsive Company, eco friendly, great look and product!
Will definitely use again and recommend
Quality
Price
Value
Review by RND / (Posted on 5/31/2012)
Great value and and awesome company to work with.
I recently ordered these plates to use at my wedding. We are having a zero waste wedding and these plates go perfectly with our country/pig roast theme.
They were sent super quick and with no issues.
Thanks.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Flintosh / (Posted on 4/27/2012)
Beautiful for a party
We used these for a eco friendly event held recently. The guests loved them. They are so beautiful and added a nice texture to the table.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by lagiff / (Posted on 3/8/2012)
ECO friendly and hold up to hot food
I am so please and will buy them again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by msmtinker / (Posted on 1/23/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf & Fiber Round 9in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value