There's Still Time   Order right up until Dec. 22nd to ensure delivery by Christmas. More Info

Leaf & Fiber Square 10in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS

Leaf & Fiber Square 10in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)
$79.99

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

They are great!
They work perfectly for my event. It is a great eco-friendly alternative.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Liz / (Posted on 12/14/2015)
Surprisingly Strong!
We ordered this for our backyard wedding. I was skeptical about the durability, but they are surprisingly strong. I am pretty impressed and think they will work perfectly!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Kate / (Posted on 9/9/2015)
-
After looking at several different compostable plates we chose these for my daughter's wedding - perfect for the picnic style meal. Now I'm waiting for the smaller ones to come back in stock so we can have them for dessert.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Judith / (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Cute alternative to plastic
I ordered these, and also the knives/forks/spoons, they worked perfectly and I got a bunch of compliments. We has some wet foods and they held up great! A tad expensive but for a wedding reception I felt it was worth it.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Shany / (Posted on 8/20/2013)
Great find, great price!
I am hosting a vintage tiki baby shower next weekend and purchased these plates to add to the decor and theme. They are very thick and will work perfectly for me. Great price, and shipping was quick!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Leaf Plates / (Posted on 11/5/2012)
fabulous
fabulous and cool looking, sturdy
Price
Value
Quality
Review by subie / (Posted on 7/24/2012)
Look pretty!
I purchased these for my wedding in September. The plate size I wanted was sold out, so I purchased these plates. They are beautiful, and will really add a personal touch to the tables--they're practically a decoration in themselves--just wish they weren't so expensive. They are very sturdy and I'm happy with my purchase. Great customer service & fast shipping.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Megan / (Posted on 6/3/2012)
pretty good
As a local caterer in northern Michigan, it's really important to me to provide eco-friendly alternatives for my casual event. These are gorgeous, they hold up really well to the 'pile on' and my customers love them!

I do wish, however, that the shipping wasn't so high. These aren't heavy by any means and the shipping brought these up to almost a $1 per plate.

I do appreciate the quality of all of the eco-friendly options I have ordered from this company. Thank you...
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Still Grinning / (Posted on 5/4/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf & Fiber Square 10in Dinner Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value