Leaf & Fiber Square 8in Plate Bulk 100/CS

Leaf & Fiber Square 8in Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
16 Review(s)
$68.99
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great plates. Really added to rustic woodland yet elegant theme
Very cool plates!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sal / (Posted on 9/20/2015)
Great product!
This is a great concept! Good sturdy plates and great for the environment. I will be ordering again.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Billy / (Posted on 5/23/2014)
Plates Great/Customer Service not so
I ordered a 100 of these plates for my country wedding in August I received them very fast before i ordered them i ordered the sample plates and decided on which set I Like to my surprise they were not as sturdy and some of them were chip around the edges I called customer service the next day to see what were my options but I was told well they are made out of Leaves my respond was will you want to give chip plates to your guest . I really love the plates and need a 100 more but I guess I have to look else where. Really confused because it was only like five plates that were chipped so I don't understand the hassle.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Vette / (Posted on 5/22/2014)
Eco plates
I'm so happy that you offer something that is not corn based. However, I felt it broke the bank for me and someone that does not have my salary would not go to such an expense to do the right thing for the planet and everyone else as a whole. However, that is the point, to do the right thing and these plate are beautiful, functional, will generate not waste in a landfill. Incidentally if you are very creative they can be reused in an eco crafts way, in your home or garden. Thank you for offering them. I hope at some point these types of items will become more affordable to the general public. I ordered 100 for an eco baby shower.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Juanita / (Posted on 4/27/2014)
Amazing
These are some of the amazing plates that I ever used. Great service and Great Quality. Will order them again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by SSmith / (Posted on 7/24/2013)
better than I expected
These plates are for our wedding. They look and feel very sturdy, are larger than I expected, and the way the drying brings out the natural variation in plant color is wonderful. But the best part is that you can tell they are simple leaves when you turn them over.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by LA / (Posted on 3/29/2013)
Great
I like the shape and feel of these plates above Verterra and some of the other plate makers. I loved this shape the most!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Yusi / (Posted on 1/14/2013)
Beautiful in person
Also ordered these for our tropical/indian wedding and just love them in person. They are beautiful and so natural and elegant looking. Plus good for the planet, no washing, and definitely unique and interesting. SO glad we ordered these. Wedding is in 3 weeks and I know our guests will love these. :)
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Missysahib / (Posted on 9/16/2012)
Excellent
Very unique. Will work great with our tropical wedding and reception.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Houston / (Posted on 9/14/2012)
Excellent
Very unique. Will work great with our tropical wedding and reception.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Houston / (Posted on 9/14/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leaf & Fiber Square 8in Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value