There's Still Time   Order up until Friday, Dec. 21 to ensure Xmas Delivery

Polka Dot Cocoa Mug

Polka Dot Cocoa Mug
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $42.00

Special Price SAVE 5% $39.99

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Quality is excellent. Price is a bit pricy
Love the mug. Makes me happy
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Sherry / (Posted on 12/13/2017)
Great product, great service
This is a lovely mug. Emma Bridgewater cocoa mug is my favorite shape and size. The mug arrived well-packed in a short time after ordering.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jan / (Posted on 5/29/2017)
Perfect mug to start the day right
I love everything about this mug. It feels great in the hand, will hold a large amount of cocoa, tea, or coffee, and the cheery polka dots will brighten up any day.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lori / (Posted on 10/13/2016)
Great Mugs
Have had these wonderful mugs for years and finally broke one, this was to replace the one I broke. Love the amount the mugs hold and how they look is always cheerful!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Shell / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Great china
I have been using Emma Bridgewater for years. Have a complete set of polka dot China. Love it all. Very good quality.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Katharine / (Posted on 11/10/2015)
best mug...ever
ok stop everything...you need this mug...why? I got one and it makes me happy every time I use it! Perfect in the hand with a lush glaze, happy dots and nice and large to give me my caffeine fix! A 10+++
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jensearthangels / (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Very Happy
I bought one for wife and the ordered one for me.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Bruce / (Posted on 4/2/2015)
Love these
Already having the 1/2 pint mug I decided to purchase these for those really big cups of coffee/tea. They are wonderful and actually larger than I expected. JH is always a pleasure to work with and have become my go to for Emma Bridgewater.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Michelle / (Posted on 7/22/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Polka Dot Cocoa Mug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions