Free Gift   Free Gift with every $50 spent on Emma Bridgewater

Starry Skies 1/2 Pint Mug

Starry Skies 1/2 Pint Mug
Quality
Price
Value
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $36.99

Special Price SAVE 5% $34.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great match to teapot
I had already bought my wife the Starry Skies teapot and she loved it so much I got two matching mugs for her. She loves them, too!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ian / (Posted on 5/18/2017)
Excellent
You won't want to use any other mug.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Calum / (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Good size mug.
Nice size mug for tea or coffee. It's just the right size that I finish my tea before it gets cold. Simple and clean. Fun blue stars.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by T / (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Just OK!
I received my Starry Skies mug today. I will have to say I was a little disappointed. One of the stars looked messy and there were a few little paint dots that shouldn't be there. It really looks like a factory seconds mug to me. Joyce must have been tired the day she inspected it. Of course, that may be the way it is supposed to be. I will say I recently ordered the Heart mug and I love, love, love it! I am planning on ordering the Mr. & Mrs. cup for a niece that is getting married in May.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gale / (Posted on 3/31/2016)
Great mug!
Love this mug! I ordered two originally, and liked them so much I ordered two more. Great size, comfortable to hold, and very pretty. My mug brightens my day! Thank you, Emma Bridgewater!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Martha / (Posted on 3/19/2016)
Love them!
LOVE THEM!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kelly / (Posted on 7/10/2015)
Great mug!
I love this mug! Comfortable handle; holds a perfect sized cup of coffee; cheery stars to brighten up each morning.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Martha / (Posted on 5/17/2015)
Greatitems and selection; arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Love Emma Bridgewater items and the purchases I've made from you have arrived in perfect condition and are high quality. Would recommend you to anyone.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 4/2/2015)
This was a gift and she loved it!
Love me some Emma Bridgewater (and so do my friends)!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kathy / (Posted on 10/16/2014)
Very good
i am happy with my order. The items were as I expected for a good price and I was kept informed of the delivery date.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 8/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Starry Skies 1/2 Pint Mug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions