Starry Skies 4 Cup Teapot (Gift Boxed)

Starry Skies 4 Cup Teapot (Gift Boxed)
Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)
$99.99
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Good quality
Bought this as a gift for my wife and she loves it! Can't ask for anything better than that. It's very attractive and you can tell it's a good quality product and not just some department store find.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by IGT / (Posted on 5/1/2017)
Stunning.
I bought this for my friend who has admired my Emma Bridgewater collection. I thought that this is the perfect first teapot to own. However, when it arrived, I loved it so much I did not want to give it to her!! Ha ha, I seriously considered keeping it and giving her a target gift card instead. I did give it to her and she loved it. It is a classic.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Tara M / (Posted on 2/26/2016)
it is delightful
the pot is just the right size for all morning tea for one. It is wonderfully whimsical.
For a star and space , and science -fiction, nerd it's splendid.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Judy P. / (Posted on 2/25/2016)
For me: One of the best online shopping experiences ever.
Regarding Product:
I bought this Emma Bridgewater Starry Skies Teapot as a birthday gift for my wife. It's an extremely well-made (and made in UK) item: Beautiful classic design, solid, not at all flimsy, and eyecatchingly stylish. The glaze has a wonderful feel to it. My wife is completely enchanted by it. Me too. Everyone who sees it takes note and loves it.

Regarding the Shopping Experience:
Joanne Hudson offered a best-quality customer service experience: (1) I phoned in twice, and both times I got a polite helpful, & efficient human being on the line in about 10 seconds after a single taped msg. (2) Shipping was 2nd-day USPS Priority... i.e. their web site may say 7-9 days, but I had the item in 2 days, and the phone support people prepared me for the quick shipment (note: shipping was free too). (3) Plus: It turns out that Emma-Bridgewater/UK happens to be sold out of this item right now, and Joanne Hudson had 1 left. I grabbed it!

Summary: I feel as though I have just found two top-notch places to consider for future gift shopping: Both Joanne Hudson and Emma Bridgewater delivered very well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by James / (Posted on 4/13/2014)
This is an excellent product as expected
I was impressed with the product. i was also impressed with the way in which the order was handled.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by John / (Posted on 3/15/2014)
Ordered Emma Bridgewater teapot
I LOVE this teapot! My very first ceramic teapot, short and stout. The craftsmanship is exceptional and its such a joy to use. The ordering was super easy and I chose the free ground shipping which said 7-9 business days and it arrived in 3! Thank you Joanne Hudson Basics!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Sandra / (Posted on 1/24/2014)
Fab teapot
This teapot is fairly sturdy and has a nice balance when you pour. Makes me smile to use it.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Faith / (Posted on 11/1/2013)
Beautiful
Very sturdy and holds more than I expected. Pretty!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by DJS / (Posted on 5/13/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Starry Skies 4 Cup Teapot (Gift Boxed)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions