Sale   Take an additional 15% off Wasara tableware with coupon code WAS15

T&M Black Toast 1/2 Pint Mug

T&M Black Toast 1/2 Pint Mug
Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)
$36.99
OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

very happy
I received the mugs in great condition, it was packed properly and delivered on time. I am really enjoying these mugs. I have these mugs, but have purchased more for the 2nd home.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 2/3/2014)
very happy
I received the mugs in great condition, it was packed properly and delivered on time. I am really enjoying these mugs. I have these mugs, but have purchased more for the 2nd home.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rachel / (Posted on 2/3/2014)
fun addition to my collection
I love this website. Good prices, quality products, quick delivery.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Lyndia / (Posted on 4/1/2013)
Happy to have access to Bridgewater.....
Much better this time than last when the cups appeared to be seconds. I assume that is Bridgewater problem rather than yours
We have had several generations of these cups for some 25 years
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Frank / (Posted on 1/6/2013)
Overall Good
I did however notice that the sizes of the cups and dinner plate were a bit larger than my previous collection. Will they be like that going forward?
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gigi / (Posted on 11/5/2012)
I love them
Perfect size, attractive and quirky - just love them.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Trish / (Posted on 1/7/2012)
Great
This was a gift and I was unable to purchase it locally. You were able to deliver it to the location in just a few days . Amazing!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Deb / (Posted on 1/1/2012)
My absolute favorites
I have had a set of these Emma Bridgewater mugs for over a decade now, and just recently added a couple more purchased from this website. They are SO darling, SO durable, and SO timeless--I never tire of them and am always receiving compliments on them from guests. They are the perfect size for any hot drink--not too huge, not too small. I am delighted that they continue to be 'open stock' so that I can purchase more if need be. These mugs are indeed my absolute favorites.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Judicious / (Posted on 7/14/2011)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T&M Black Toast 1/2 Pint Mug

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions