Fast Free Shipping    All Emma Bridgewater Ships Free    Everything Else $150+ Ships Free

T&M 10.5in Dinner Plate

T&M 10.5in Dinner Plate
Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $36.99

Special Price SAVE 5% $34.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfection
Perfectly packaged and speedily shippied with good communication. Love the deep well in this timeless pattern. T&M always makes me smile!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Eloise / (Posted on 5/15/2017)
Love!
Adore! Have wanted these forever and could not be more thrilled!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Cathy / (Posted on 1/7/2017)
Love my EB plates!
Love Emma Bridgewater and that I can easily buy her products from Joanne Hudson. Very well packed and timely delivery
Price
Value
Quality
Review by KellyB / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Xxxxxxxxx
Great experience. The wrapping of the shipment (a major concern) was fantastic. Thank you.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sunnywood / (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Love Emma Bridgewater!
This is my go-to breakfast dish pattern. Never bought the dinner plate until now. It's Emma Bridgewater's usual quality. Hudson did a great job shipping. Well packed and timely. Thanks
Price
Value
Quality
Review by janeway / (Posted on 11/2/2016)
VERY GOOD AND WILL BUY MORE!
CUTE DESIGN AND WELL-MADE; ONE PLATE HAD CRAZING BUT THEY REPLACED RIGHT AWAY
Price
Value
Quality
Review by DIANA / (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Excellent
Free shipping quintessentially british love it!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sam / (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Excellent
Free shipping quintessentially british love it!!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sam / (Posted on 6/21/2016)
Replaced a special plate in 3 days!
Purchased my original plate in London seven years ago. The command hook just slipped off the wall and the plate broke and so did my heart. But then I remembered Joanne Hudson Basics and ordered a new one. The price was great and again through your shipping department the plate and Take an Old Bag Shopping tote came within 3DAYS! Thank you so much for all your wonderful products and service.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bev / (Posted on 6/16/2016)
Happy with Joan Hudson service! Got my husband out of doghouse!
I bought these plates in England years ago and hand carried them back. My husband decided to move a table and broke a stack of them. I immediately ordered replacements from you but the quality is different than my old set. Still happy to be able to replace them but sad they have changed the thickness of the plates. The new ones are much thicker and the glaze seems different.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Patti / (Posted on 12/7/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: T&M 10.5in Dinner Plate

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price
Visit the Shipping FAQ for information on Free Shipping restrictions