Toro Tissue Ring

Toro Tissue Ring
Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $19.99

Special Price SAVE 10% $17.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exactly what I was looking dor
Love it
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Ab / (Posted on 8/13/2016)
Love it!
Love it!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Evan / (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Fantastic
It works great and looks lots better than a plain box of tissues. No problem with it at all. Will most likely order several more for presents.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Janet / (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Excellent product
bought as a gift for a friend who saw mine and wanted one
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Peaches / (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Excellent, but marketed wrong!
We are still awaiting the arrival of our latest 3! We have 3 in our home, and have given many for gifts in the past - but not without a lovely handmade wooden box that holds the tissues. All of the many criticisms I've read about the tissue ring are valid, if the tissues are not in a box! You'd be wise to market them along with a fancy box!! They are awesome!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by CJ / (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Great!!
Saw this item at a friend's house recently and, rather then steal hers, decided to buy my own. Love it's beauty and simplicity. Great idea!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Gene / (Posted on 11/11/2014)
A Tissue Dispenser with a Sleek Design
Regretted that i never bought this product when i first saw it in an art museum gift store. It was geat finding it online these many years later.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Susan / (Posted on 10/30/2014)
Excellent
Fast Delivery! Love this Tissue Ring. Hard to find thank you Joanne for carrying it
Price
Value
Quality
Review by susan / (Posted on 10/12/2014)
Simple concept, works great!
Simple concept, works great!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Susan / (Posted on 5/23/2014)
Chic and useful!
I already have a few. Gave mom one, but when she moved, it disappeared. This is what she wanted for Mother's Day!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Halli / (Posted on 5/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Toro Tissue Ring

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price