Veneerware 11in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

Veneerware 11in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
17 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $152.99

Special Price SAVE 19% $123.99

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
We used these plates for a outdoor wedding. They looked lovely and were very sturdy and I would definitely purchase again.
We used these plates for a outdoor wedding. They looked lovely and were very sturdy and I would definitely purchase again.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Janet / (Posted on 9/7/2014)
Great convenience but inconsistent quality
I bought these disposable plates for a party. These plates are environmentally friendly and a great convenience. However, several of the plates were too soft to use.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Albin Richard / (Posted on 5/30/2014)
Love them
I have used these plates in various sizes for several years. They are great for entertaining.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Mk / (Posted on 11/4/2013)
Awesome
Love these gorgeous plates. This size is perfect for a wedding or more formal occasion. The company did an awesome job with quick, efficient and pleasant service. Will definitely purchase from here again.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Sarah / (Posted on 10/1/2013)
LOVE IT
We love these plates have used several of the different sizes available. They look great and are heavy duty. Ordering and shipping is quick and easy.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 7/26/2013)
Fundraiser Event Rave Reviews
We used these recently (and last year) at a now annual fundraiser event for a non-profit. We love that they go with any color scheme! We received many comments on the high-quality and neat look along with the "green" emphasis. Thanks for making such a great product that is economical for this event!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by ASAPAndrea / (Posted on 5/16/2013)
Beautiful plates!
Paired nicely with bamboo bowls and wood utensils.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by partyplanner / (Posted on 10/5/2012)
Great addition to our event!
These plates coordinated perfectly with our bright colors of hot pink, yellow, red and orange and our earthy theme of Gerber daisies. They were the perfect touch for a disposable plate that didn't look cheap, since we could not fit rentals into our budget. Delivery was timely and I only wish the additional 25 I needed to order would have been as economical as the batch of 100.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by ASAPAndrea / (Posted on 10/1/2012)
Unique, High Quality, Disposable
These plates became a conversation piece at an upscale/casual wedding dinner for 200 guests. Selected for their "green" disposability and because they do not look or feel disposable, many guests wanted to take them home and reuse them. Joanne Hudson's customer service was impeccable ... this first-time customer will be a repeat customer.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by CCN / (Posted on 8/4/2012)
great product
great product , looks great, durable, used this item on several occasion and received great responses
Quality
Price
Value
Review by bjw1084 / (Posted on 7/1/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Veneerware 11in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value