Veneerware 7in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

Veneerware 7in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $84.00

Special Price SAVE 19% $68.32

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent product and company
Best product and alternative to paper for serving large groups of people. They look good and are good for the environment. i have found that Joanne Hudson has the best prices and selection.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by george / (Posted on 5/14/2016)
Excellent product
Best product and alternative to paper for serving large groups of people. They look good and are good for the environment.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by george / (Posted on 5/14/2016)
No comment
No comment
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Philippe / (Posted on 1/21/2016)
Kalen Test
No comment
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cara / (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Great look for catering
Always very pleased with your product for all my events. Packaging is great and shipping always efficient. Keep doing what you're doing!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Thomas / (Posted on 9/28/2014)
wonderful but too pricey
AMAZING! I would definitely order again if they were priced better. I am a caterer, and would order TONS of these if they weren't so expensive...it's cheaper and just a green, if not greener, to rent china.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 8/10/2014)
I am having a large party in August
I am having a large party--they look good--I hope they will not be too heavy to manage, once they are soiled.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Regina / (Posted on 7/8/2014)
Just great!
Perfect addition to my summer wedding! Definitely helped with the zero waste event I was going for without looking tacky or cheap. Very quick delivery too! Great purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
Beautiful plates and great delivery service!
We ordered these plates on a really short notice and the delivery was amazingly fast.
All items were delivered perfectly packed and the plates are beautiful.
Thank you!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by TBP / (Posted on 6/24/2014)
Nice alternative to paper
We used these plates for our daughter's winery, garden style wedding. Very nice, a great alternative to paper in a setting where china was impractical. I have two more weddings to plan next summer and will definitely use these bamboo plates for both dinner and dessert.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Happy mother of the bride / (Posted on 7/21/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Veneerware 7in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value