Veneerware 9in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

Veneerware 9in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
15 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $114.00

Special Price SAVE 36% $73.00

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Party perfection
I order these plates every year. I use them every time I have a big group of people. They are much nicer than any kind of paper plate, and much sturdier. Great for outside and inside. The 9" is my favorite size, big enough for a dinner plate and small enough if you're just serving appetizers. I've also ordered the 7" round, and the 7" and 9" square bambu plates. All were fantastic, but this style has become my favorite.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Heather / (Posted on 9/3/2014)
delighted!
My husband and I attend the summer concerts at Chicago's Millennium Park. We recently entered the annual picnic contest. Although we did not win, we received lots of compliments on our table setting - which included the 9-inch bamboo plates on woven chargers. Very classy -- and good for the environment.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Susan / (Posted on 8/14/2014)
Great plates
Plates were great! Shipping was a little Pricey!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Lillie / (Posted on 8/4/2014)
Exactly what I wanted
Exactly what I wanted! Finding this item in bulk handled all my needs.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Suzanne / (Posted on 7/18/2014)
Great!
Perfect addition to my summer wedding! Definitely helped with the zero waste event I was going for without looking tacky or cheap. Great purchase!
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Angela / (Posted on 6/30/2014)
Great finishing touch
These plates were a great finishing touch for my daughter's farmers market themed baby shower. I had a lot of compliments and questions as to where I got them from. Thank you for the on time delivery!
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 9/17/2013)
Great price; quick delivery
Very pleased with the speed of delivery.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Karen / (Posted on 8/28/2013)
Excellent Product
I ordered the Bamboo Eco Friendly plates for my daugher's "In the Wood's" nature wedding this Fall. When she saw the product she couldn't have been happier. She says that they are perfect! Thanks for making me look good in her eyes!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mother of the Bride / (Posted on 5/11/2013)
Thrilled!
I ordered these for my son's upcoming bar mitzvah reception. I wanted a fun, eco-friendly, plate and utensils for our beach, surf-themed party. These are perfect!!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mariss / (Posted on 10/29/2012)
Great plate Great value
I hate to do dishes but still want to eat off of a decent plate. These fit the bill. NIce look, very strong to deal with any type food and it doesnt hurt that its eco friendly. Also
it was delivered one day after ordering well ahead of expected delivery window. A good value all around.
Value
Quality
Price
Review by grok / (Posted on 10/2/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Veneerware 9in Bamboo Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality