Veneerware 9in Square Plate Bulk 100/CS

Veneerware 9in Square Plate Bulk 100/CS
Value
Quality
Price
24 Review(s)

Regular Price: Original Price: $118.00

Special Price SAVE 36% $75.23

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent plates and service
Excellent plates. Aesthetically they are very attractive and. uniform in appearance. Also durable and microwaveable. Much better than any other disposable type plates I have used. Delivery from Joanne Hudson is great
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Dave t / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Excellent product
Great plates. Must nicer than paper plates. Very durable and attractive. Delivery is always fast by Joanne Hudson
Quality
Price
Value
Review by dave-t / (Posted on 6/30/2018)
Good service good product
Delivery was very fast. The plates are an excellent product.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by DaveT / (Posted on 3/23/2018)
Great plates great service
Very happy with them and Joanne Hudson
Price
Value
Quality
Review by David / (Posted on 3/1/2016)
Good product
Worked well for event. I wish they came in a 10" size but looked nicer than paper products and held up in buffet line.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Linda / (Posted on 1/26/2016)
Great
Love these more!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by N/A / (Posted on 11/19/2015)
great
awsome
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Floor / (Posted on 4/2/2015)
good
Would like to have a bigger plate. The sized forced me to buy another, for salad. If that was the goal, then it worked.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by christine / (Posted on 9/15/2014)
Sturdy!
Very sturdy and an eco friendly choice. Great for a barn wedding or rustic style venue.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Carol / (Posted on 9/12/2014)
love these plates
WE love using these plates for our barn weddings! They provide just the right rustic look and feel for our rustic barn venue in Georgia! Everyone always questions if they are to throw them away and we always receive highest compliments!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by teaparty24 / (Posted on 11/25/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Veneerware 9in Square Plate Bulk 100/CS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Value
Quality
Price